AMHI

Association of Medical Histotechnologist of India

List Of Members

Name Designation Contact No Email ID Org. Location
SHAILAJA NAMDEO SURVE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN 9702157878 shailajasurve09@gmail.com GRANT GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE & SIR JJ GROUP OF HOSPITAL BYCULLA MUMBAI 400008
Kalpana Mahadik Treasurer 9869620894 kalpanamahadik5@gmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400012
Shrinivas Yelle Treasurer 9869749221 shinu.sy@gmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400012
Uma Raut General Secretary 9869838263 umasraut@rediffmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400012
Reeta Gurnani General Secretary 9323931717 reeta.gurnani@rediffmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai, 400012
Mahadev Padte General Secretary 9869144044 mahadevpadate@yahoo.co.in Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400012
Tejaswini Shrikhande General Secretary 9869185333 aiotejas@gmail.com Asian Institute of Oncology Asian Institute of Oncology, Somaiya Ayur Vihar - Mumbai
Rekha Thorat General Secretary 9969007884 rekha10p@yahoo.co.in Tata Memorial Hospital Department of Pathology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr E Borges Marg, Parel, Mumbai 400012
Dr.Suhas Kapse General Secretary 9223900745 suhaslpk@gmail.com Saifee Hospital Department of Pathology, Saifee Hospital - Mumbai
Jyoti Yadav General Secretary 9930875367 jyoti.yadav@hindujahospital.com Hinduja Hospital & Research Centre Department of Histopathology, Hinduja Hospital & Research Centre, Mahim, Mumbai 400016
Dr.K. Lakshminarayan AMHI Advisor - Sr. Manager- Lab Operations 9884532850 Kln1361@gmail.com SRL Diagnostics, Mahim SRL Diagnostics - Mahim
MUHAMMED ANSARI Lab technician 9447107459 ansarimlt@gmail.com Regional Cancer Centre, Trivandrum, Kerala State Dept of Pathology Regional Cancer CentreMedical College P. OTrivandrum Kerala State695011
Sanjay Ughade Histology 8692880066 Sanjay Ughade TMH Mumbai
Nitin Shinde Histology 9969019241 nvshinde21@gmail.com TMH Mumbai
Anuja Chiplunkar Histology 9969867673 chiplunkar.anuja5@gmail.com TMH Mumbai
Yograj Gazbiye Histology 9619372894 Yograj Gazbiye TMH Mumbai
Vishakha Kadam Histology 9969009055 kadam_vishakha@yahoo.co.in TMH Mumbai
Vrushali Marewar Histology 9870346775 mvrushali639@yahoo.com TMH Mumbai
Ajit Kadam Histology 9869552021 ajit_5855@yahoo.com Nair Hospi Mumbai
Vilas Lohote Histology 9324566149 vilaslohote@rediffmail.com Nair Hospi Mumbai
Umesh Desai Histology 9821683654 Umesh Desai Nair Hospi Mumbai
Sunil Adhav Histology 9869166529 sunil_adhav2002@yahoo.com Saifee Hospital Mumbai
Uttam Prabhu Histology 8655677792 uttam.prabhu1980@gmail.com Saifee Hospital Mumbai
Ashwini Bhalerao Histology 9892111541 bhalerao_an6@yahoo.in Bhausaheb Hire Jr College Mumbai
Dinesh Chaudhary Histology 9415789671 itmedinesh5@gmail.com Motilal Nehru Med Cllege Allahabad,UP
Vulimella Naveen Kumar Histology Technician 9849065542 vulimellanaveen@gmail.com SRI SATHYA SAI INSTITUTE OF HIGHER MEDICAL SCIENCES, PRASANTHI GRAM AP
Nisha Adhikari Histology 9969358251 nishaadhikari1984@gmail.com TMH Mumbai
Nitish Srinivas Histology 9886402780 srinivasa5/6@gmail.com oxford Dental college Bangalore
B.M. Amruthesha Histology 9008889235 amrutheshbm@gmail.com oxford Dental college Bangalore
Tulsiram Tiwari Histology 9945227060 tiwarihistotech@gmail.com BRIMS Hospital Bihar
Seema Bhavsar Histology 9766395085 sesbbh@yahoo.com MGMMed college Aurangabad
Prapti Panchal Histology 9925199071 prapti19panchal@gmail.com HCG Cancer Cetre Ahmedabad, Gujrat
Smita Karnik Histology 9327018726 smitakarnik39@yahoo.com ex TMH Ahmedabad, Gujrat
Swati Sadaphule Histology 9595555969 swatu22@gmail.com Vasantrao Pawar Med College Nasik
Anupama Purkar Histology 9011078858 Anupama Purkar Vasantrao Pawar Med College Nasik
Pratik Poladia Histology 9833002003 pratikpoladia@rediffmail.com ACTREC Navi Mumbai
Kamlesh Israni Histology 9920014740 kamlesh.israni@gmail.com ACTREC Navi Mumbai
Ulka Goswami Histology 9619643338 ulka.gosavi@yahoo.co.in ACTREC Navi Mumbai
Sameer Lavlekar Histology 9226365845 sameerlavalekar@rediffmail.com YCM Hospital Pune
Meenakshi 8130570857 meenakshivsahi@gmail.com Institute of Liver & Biliary Sciencies D-1, VasantKunj,New Delhi
Jitendra singh Tomar 9310725995 jitendrasinghparth@gmail.co.in Jaypee Hospital Sec-128,Noida-201304